Board of Directors and Other Positions

The Fort Myers Flying Club is a Not-for-Profit organization and has an elected board of directors.
The general members freely elect the board in December for a three year term. Appointments made by the board are for one year, with no limits

Board of Directors

Name Position Contact
Dale Givens President president@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Tim Butts Vice President & Events Coordinator tbutts63@icloud.com
Martin Tawil Secretary & Membership Chair secretary@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Alex Petrikas Board Member pilotalex91pf@gmail.com
Joe Trippy Board Member joetrippy@aol.com
Randy Henderson Board Member randy@corbinhenderson.com
Mike Jackson Board Member ciamotm@gmail.com
Mike Lastovica Board Member mlastovica@aol.com
Johnny Dorning Board Member johnnydorning@gmail.com

Leaders

Name Position Contact
Bob Adamski Legal Officer rcadmski@capecoralattorney.com
Dean Martin Treasurer deanhmartin@gmail.com
Skip Bentley CFI Coordinator skiprealtor@gmail.com
Bob Willaford Aircraft Officer bobwillaford@aol.com
Tyler Baston Web & Newsletter web@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Will Givens Web & Newsletter will@scottiescanvas.com
Guy Jennings Disciplinary Officer guyjennings@mac.com
Terry Voorhees Hanger Maintenance tevpilot@gmail.com