Board of Directors and Other Positions

The Fort Myers Flying Club is a Not-for-Profit organization and has an elected board of directors.
The general members freely elect the board in December for a three year term. Appointments made by the board are for one year, with no limits

Board of Directors

Name Position Phone Email
Anthony Greco President 239-980-8201 president@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Mike Jackson Vice President 239-677-7600 vp@fortmyersflyingclub.com
David Slabosz Secretary 239-691-8225 secretary@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Dean Martin Treasurer 239-848-2069 treasurer@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Tyler Baston Disciplinary Officer 239-910-6654 rules@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Alex Petrikas Events Coordinator 239-410-7288 events@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Skip Bentley CFI Coordinator 239-691-6698 cfi@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Waner Del Rosario Communications 239-677-4903 web@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Terry Voorhees   239-292-9231 terrybod@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Larry Denmark   239-229-8759 larrybod@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Al Ledet   239-272-1289 albod@fortmyersflyingclub.com

Other Positions

Bob Adamski Legal Officer 239-482-8206 legal@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Charlie Carroll Aircraft Officer 239-281-3710 fixit@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Johnny Dorning Membership Chair 239-634-3422 membership@fortmyersflyingclub.com