Board of Directors and Other Positions

The Fort Myers Flying Club is a Not-for-Profit organization and has an elected board of directors.
The general members freely elect the board in December for a three year term. Appointments made by the board are for one year, with no limits

Board of Directors

Name Position Contact
Mike Jackson President president@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Larry Denmark Vice President vp@fortmyersflyingclub.com
David Slabosz Secretary secretary@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Dean Martin Treasurer treasurer@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Tyler Baston Disciplinary Officer rules@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Terry Voorhees Events Coordinator events@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Skip Bentley CFI Coordinator cfi@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Waner Del Rosario Web/Newsletter web@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Alex Petrikas   alexbod@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Al Ledet   albod@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Anthony Greco   anthonybod@fortmyersflyingclub.com

Other Positions

Bob Adamski Legal Officer legal@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Charlie Carroll Aircraft Officer fixit@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Johnny Dorning Membership Chair membership@fortmyersflyingclub.com