Board of Directors and Other Positions

The Fort Myers Flying Club is a Not-for-Profit organization and has an elected board of directors.
The general members freely elect the board in December for a three year term. Appointments made by the board are for one year, with no limits

Board of Directors

Name Position Contact
Mike Jackson President
Larry Denmark Vice President
Dean Martin Treasurer
Tyler Baston Disciplinary Officer
Terry Voorhees Events Coordinator
Skip Bentley CFI Coordinator
Waner Del Rosario Web/Newsletter
Alex Petrikas
Al Ledet
Anthony Greco

Other Positions

Bob Adamski Legal Officer
Charlie Carroll Aircraft Officer
Johnny Dorning Membership Chair