Board of Directors and Other Positions

The Fort Myers Flying Club is a Not-for-Profit organization and has an elected board of directors.
The general members freely elect the board in December for a three year term. Appointments made by the board are for one year, with no limits

Board of Directors

Name Position Contact
Mike Jackson President president@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Larry Denmark Vice President l.denmark1954@gmail.com
Martin Tawil Secretary secretary@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Tyler Baston Disciplinary Officer tbaston@gmail.com
Terry Voorhees Events Coordinator tevpilot@gmail.com
Waner Del Rosario Web/Newsletter web@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Johnny Dorning Membership Chair johnnydorning@gmail.com
Alex Petrikas Board Member pilotalex91pf@gmail.com
Anthony Greco Board Member fmfcanthony@comcast.net
Randy Henderson Board Member randy@corbinhenderson.com
Dale Givens Board Member dale@scottiescanvas.com
Mike Lastovica Board Member mlastovica@aol.com

Other Positions

Name Position Contact
Bob Adamski Legal Officer rcadmski@capecoralattorney.com
Skip Bentley CFI Coordinator skiprealtor@gmail.com
Charlie Carroll Aircraft Officer tigersden2@hotmail.com
Dean Martin Treasurer deanhmartin@gmail.com