Board of Directors and Other Positions

The Fort Myers Flying Club is a Not-for-Profit organization and has an elected board of directors.
The general members freely elect the board in December for a three year term. Appointments made by the board are for one year, with no limits

Board of Directors

Name Position Phone Email
Anthony Greco President 980-8201 president@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Mike Jackson Vice President 677-7600 vp@fortmyersflyingclub.com
David Slabosz Secretary 691-8225 secretary@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Dean Martin Treasurer 848-2069 treasurer@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Tyler Baston Disciplinary Officer 910-6654 rules@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Alex Petrikas Events Coordinator 410-7288 events@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Skip Bentley CFI Coordinator 691-6698 cfi@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Terry Voorhees   292-9231 terrybod@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Larry Denmark   229-8759 larrybod@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Al Ledet   272-1289 albod@fortmyersflyingclub.com

Other Positions

Bob Adamski Legal Officer 482-8206 legal@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Charlie Carroll Aircraft Officer 281-3710 fixit@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Waner Del Rosario Communications 677-4903 web@fortmyersflyingclub.com
Johnny Dorning Membership Chair 634-3422 membership@fortmyersflyingclub.com